Contact us


Arrowhead Agency on Aging LogoArrowhead Area Agency
on Aging

Kristi Kane, Director
221 West 1st Street
Duluth, Minnesota 55802

Main: 218-722-5545
Toll Free: 1-800-232-0707
Fax: 218-529-7592

Serves: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca,
Koochiching, Lake & St. Louis counties.

Central Minnesota Council on Aging logoCentral Minnesota Council on Aging

Lori Vrolson, Executive Director
250 Riverside Avenue North
Suite 300
Sartell, Minnesota 56377

Main: 320-253-9349
Fax: 320-253-9576

Serves: Benton, Cass, Chisago, Crow Wing,
Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine,
Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, Wadena, & Wright counties.

Land of the Dancing Sky Area Agenciy on AgingLand of the Dancing Sky
Area Agency on Aging

Darla Waldner, Director
109 South Minnesota Street
Warren, Minnesota 56762

Main: 218-745-6733

Serves: Becker, Beltrami, Clay, Clearwater, Douglas,
Grant, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen,
Marshall, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Polk, Pope,
Red Lake, Roseau, Stevens, Traverse & Wilkin.

maaalogoMetropolitan Area Agency on Aging

Dawn Simonson, Executive Director
2365 N McKnight Road, Suite 3
North St. Paul, Minnesota 55109

Main: 651-641-8612
Fax: 651-641-8618

Serves: Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey,
Scott, & Washington counties.

Minnesota Chippewa Tribe Area Agency on Aging

Earlene Buffalo, Director
15542 State Hwy 371 NW
PO Box 217
Cass Lake, Minnesota 56633

Main: 218-335-8586
Toll Free: 1-888-231-7886
Fax: 218-335-8080

Serves: Bois Forte, Grand Portage, Leech Lake, & White Earth reservations.

Minnesota River Area Agency on Aging

Minnesota River Area Agency on AgingLinda Giersdorf, Executive Director
Mankato Office
201 N. Broad St., Suite 102
Mankato, MN  56001
Main: 507-387-1256
Fax: 507-387-6223

Slayton Office
1939 Engebretson Ave.
Slayton, MN  56172
Main: 507-387-1256
Fax: 507-387-6223

Serves: Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood,
Faribault, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Le Sueur, Lincoln,
Lyon, Martin, McLeod, Meeker, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles,
Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Swift, Waseca, Watonwan,
& Yellow Medicine counties.

Southeastern Minnesota Area Agency on Aging

Laurie Brownell, Director
Southeastern Minnesota Area Agency on Aging2720 Superior Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Main: 507-288-6944
Fax: 507-288-4823

Serves: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower,
Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, & Winona counties.